Hotel

Night Club

Restaurant "Feride Plaza"

Center for Beauty and Health "Butterfly"

Partners

“Feride Plaza” at your service:

Night club FERIDE, where you can always relax in a format convenient for you, is equipped with professional audio, video and lighting equipment and also allows you to hold conferences, concerts and fashion shows. (1st floor)

Cafe BISTRO, where you can have a snack with a sandwich, a French hot dog and a cup of fragrant coffee or tonic tea. (1st floor)

Shops of famous foreign and Ukrainian brands and offices of companies providing consumer services. (1-4 floor)

The beauty and health center BUTTERFLY is a unique oasis of high-tech services, professional skills and stable demand for services. (4th floor)

Stylish and comfortable hotel FERIDE. Here you will be taken by a panoramic elevator, overlooking one of the most picturesque parts of the city of Vinnitsa. At your service there are always hospitable staff, cozy rooms and a full package of services. (5th floor)

FERIDE Restaurant with a classically sophisticated interior, with a choice of delicious Azerbaijani and European dishes, and quality service. This is an ideal place for a banquet, family celebration or conference. (6th floor)

24 hour security parking for 40 cars.

Welcome to FERIDE PLAZA - in the center of affordable comfort!

Гостиница

Клуб

Ресторан

Центр красоты ”Butterfly”

Партнерам

“Feride Plaza” к вашим услугам:

Ночной клуб FERIDE, где вы всегда можете отдохнуть в удобном для вас формате, оборудован профессиональной аудио-, видео- и светотехникой и позволяет также проводить конференции, концерты и модные показы. (1 этаж)

Кафе БИСТРО, где вы можете перекусить бутербродом, французским хот догм и чашечкой ароматного кофе или тонизирующего чая. (1 этаж)

Магазины товаров известных зарубежных и украинских брендов и офисы компаний по предоставлению потребительских услуг. (1-4 этаж)

Центр красоты и здоровья BUTTERFLY– это уникальный оазис высокотехнологичных услуг, профессионального мастерства и стабильного спроса на услуги. (4 этаж)

Стильная и комфортабельная гостиница FERIDE. Сюда вас доставит панорамный лифт, с видом на одну из живописнейших частей города Винница. К вашим услугам всегда гостеприимный персонал, уютные номера и полный пакет услуг. (5 этаж)

Ресторан FERIDE с классически изысканным интерьером, с выбором вкусных Азербайджанских и Европейских блюд, и качественным обслуживанием. Это идеальное место для проведения банкета, семейного торжества или конференции. (6 этаж)

Круглосуточно охраняемая парковка на 40 автомобилей.
Добро пожаловать в FERIDE PLAZA - в центр доступного комфорта!